LAS Award Winners Announced

May 6, 2019

The College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Announced their 2019 awardees, and the Department of Chemistry would like to congratulate Pat Augustin and Pat Thiel. Augustin has been given the LAS Merit Excellence award, and Thiel has been given the LAS Award for Excellence in Graduate Mentoring. Congratulations to all LAS award recipients, who will receive their awards at the LAS Fall Convocation September 9, 2019 at the ISU Memorial Union.