2021-22 Graduate Student Liaison Committee

August 5, 2021

GSLC officer positions and members.

  • Co-Chairs: Atreyee Mukhopadhyay and Aparna Krishnamurthy
  • Secretary: Morgan Clark
  • Treasurer: Ernesto Soto
  • Social Media Managers: Echo DeVries and Brendan Wall

Members for August 2021- 2022
Echo DeVries, Morgan Clark, Ernesto Soto, Marquix Adamson, Aparna Krishnamurthy, Atreyee Mukhopadhyay, Peramune Ralalage Peramune, Brendan Wall and Jacob Byerly

All members can be reached at chemgslc@iastate.edu