Upcoming Events

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 1:10pm

Shubham Vyas

Department of Chemistry, Colorado School of Mines

(Winter)

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 3:10pm

David Bryce

Department of Chemistry & Biomolecular Sciences, University of Ottawa

(Rossini & Pruski)

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:10pm

Beth S. Guiton

Department of Chemistry, University of Kentucky

(Zaikina)

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:10pm

Clay R. Miller

Environmental Health and Safety, Iowa State University

(Jenks)

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 3:10pm

Alexey Onufriev

Departments of Computer Science and Physics, Virginia Tech

(Potoyan)

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:10pm

David Mitlin

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Clarkson University

(Rossini)

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 3:10pm

R. Sam Houk

Department of Chemistry, Iowa State University

(Anderson)

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:10pm

Ian Tonks

Department of Chemistry, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

(Sadow)

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm

Up to 40 current graduate students will be displaying posters on their research at Open House Ii.

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:10pm

Milton "Mitch" R. Smith

Department of Chemistry, Michigan State University

(Sadow)

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 3:10pm

Alan Aspuru-Guzik

Departments of Chemistry and Computer Science, University of Toronto

(Graduate Student Liaison Committee)

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:10pm

(Jenks)

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:10pm

Jakoah Brgoch

Department of Chemistry, University of Houston

(Miller)

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 3:10pm

Renã A.S. Robinson

Department of Chemistry, Vanderbilt University

(Lee)

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:10pm

Alexander Sinitskii

Department of Chemistry, University of Nebraska - Lincoln

(Kovnir)

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:10pm

Joan-Emma Shea

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry, University of California at Santa Barbara

(Potoyan)

Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am

William Everett

Windus Group